a

MENU

VBKI I ABOUT US

VBKI Executive Board

The VBKI Executive Board formulates the guidelines and determines the direction in which the association develops. President Markus Voigt and Managing Director Ute Weiland represent the association externally. The Vice Presidents are Dr. Sigrid Evelyn Nikutta and Christian Kloevekorn

President:

Markus Voigt

Voigt Ingenieure GmbH
Tel.: 030 - 72 61 08 - 0
markus.voigt@vbki.de

Managing Director:

Ute Weiland

Tel.: 030 - 72 61 08 - 28
ute.weiland@vbki.de

Vice President:

Dr. Sigrid Nikutta

Member of the Board of Management for Freight Transport Deutsche Bahn AG and Chairwoman of the Management Board of DB Cargo AG
sigrid.nikutta@vbki.de

Vice President:

Christian Kloevekorn

Chairman of the Management Board Gegenbauer Holding
christian.kloevekorn@vbki.de

Treasurer:

Michael Salcher

Member of the Executive Board at KPMG and Head of the German Energy & Natural Resources Network
michael.salcher@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Dr. Andrea Grebe

Healthcare consulting
andrea.grebe@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Stephanie Bschorr

Partner of the auditing and tax consulting firm RSM GmbH
stephanie.bschorr@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Verena Pausder

Founder, author, board member of Digital Education for All, Young Global Leader of the World Economic Forum
verena.pausder@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Dr. Kay Lindemann

Head of Group Policy Deutsche Lufthansa AG
kay.lindemann@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Gerhard Niehaus

Founder and Managing Director of DACA Beteiligungsgesellschaft
gerhard niehaus@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Kaweh Niroomand

Manager/ Managing Director BR Volleys
kaweh.niroomand@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Stefan Oelrich

Member of the Board of Management of Bayer AG and Head of the Pharmaceuticals Division
stefan.oelrich@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Prof. Dr. Jörg K. Ritter

Consultant, Partner and Senior Advisor Egon Zehnder
joerg.ritter@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Klaus Siegers

Chairman of the Management Board of Weberbank Actiengesellschaft
klaus.siegers@vbki.de

Member of the Executive Committee:

Henrik Thomsen

Board of Directors Quarterback Immobilien AAG
henrik.thomsen@vbki.de

Our premium partners