a

MENU

NETWORK

The VBKI is the largest network of the Berlin economy

We bring Berlin's decision-makers together in our strong and wide-ranging network. We create space for the exchange of contacts, experiences and ideas. 

Achieving more together

The VBKI stands for diversity: behind our current 2300 members are 2300 individual life paths. These paths come together where experiences are shared, support is organized and common interests are explored - in the VBKI! For more than 140 years, we have known how closely personal success and a resilient network are linked.

Receive relevant first-hand information at our top-class panel and impulse formats, make new contacts at numerous networking events, celebrate with us at the annual Ball der Wirtschaft or at VBKI-Sommerfest. But above all: get to know new people across industry boundaries, deepen your contacts and exchange ideas. 

Ball der Wirtschaft - Highlight of the Berlin social calendar

For more than 70 years, Ball der Wirtschaft has been one of the top events in the capital region's social calendar. In addition to excellent cuisine and dancing until the early hours of the morning, the ball, which usually takes place at the end of February, also stands for outstanding networking potential. A must for anyone who wants to make a difference in Berlin!

$

Impressions from the
VBKI Ball der Wirtschaft 2023

VBKI-Sommerfest - Crowning finale of the capital city summer

The VBKI-Sommerfest is traditionally the first big get-together in Berlin after the summer break. Leading figures from business, politics and society come together - and use the informal atmosphere to cultivate existing contacts and make new ones. There's no better way to celebrate the capital's summer!

$

Impressions of the
VBKI-Sommerfest 2023

The Young Professionals Network in the VBKI 

Career starters and young professionals face specific challenges. The VBKI offers its own networking events and a mentoring program to promote exchange among our juniors.

$

VBKI Mentoring Program 2024

We are looking for mentors and mentees

In January, we are launching a new edition of the successful VBKI mentoring program. We are planning a 6-month exchange of experience and knowledge between VBKI mentors and mentees from the Berlin-Brandenburg metropolitan region.

$
VBKI 2022 - Business Speed Dating - VBKI meets Start-Ups |

You might also be interested in

Turnaround in Poland

Turnaround in Poland

Foreign Policy Lunch: Review of the elections in the neighboring country

a

MENÜ

Veranstaltungen

NETZWERK

Der VBKI ist das größte Netzwerk der Berliner Wirtschaft

In unserem starken und weitgespannten Netzwerk bringen wir die Entscheider Berlins zusammen. Wir schaffen Raum für den Austausch von Kontakten, Erfahrungen und Ideen. 

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen

Der VBKI bedeutet Vielfalt: Hinter unseren derzeit 2300 Mitgliedern stehen 2300 individuelle Lebenswege. Diese Wege finden dort zusammen, wo Erfahrungen geteilt, Unterstützung organisiert und gemeinsame Interessen ausgelotet werden – im VBKI! Wir wissen seit mehr als 140 Jahren, wie eng persönlicher Erfolg und ein belastbares Netzwerk miteinander verknüpft sind.

Erhalten Sie bei unseren hochkarätigen Podiums- und Impulsformaten relevante Informationen aus erster Hand, knüpfen Sie neue Kontakte bei zahlreichen Netzwerkevents, feiern Sie mit uns beim jährlichen Ball der Wirtschaft oder auf dem VBKI-Sommerfest. Aber vor allem: Lernen Sie über Branchengrenzen hinweg neue Menschen kennen, vertiefen Sie Kontakte, tauschen Sie sich aus. 

Ball der Wirtschaft – Höhepunkt des Berliner Gesellschaftskalenders

Der Ball der Wirtschaft zählt seit mehr als 70 Jahren zu den Top-Events im Gesellschaftskalender der Hauptstadtregion. Neben exzellenter Kulinarik und Tanzvergnügen bis in die Morgenstunden steht der üblicherweise Ende Februar stattfindende Ball auch für herausragendes Netzwerkpotenzial. Ein Muss für alle, die etwas in Berlin bewegen wollen!

$

Impressionen vom
VBKI-Ball der
Wirtschaft 2023

VBKI-Sommerfest – krönender Abschluss des Hauptstadtsommers

Das VBKI-Sommerfest ist traditionell das erste große Berliner Get-together nach der Sommerpause. Führungspersönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft geben sich die Ehre – und nutzen die ungezwungene Atmosphäre, um bestehende Kontakte zu pflegen und neue zu knüpfen. Schöner lässt sich der Hauptstadtsommer kaum feiern! 

$

Impressionen vom
VBKI-Sommerfest 2023

Das Young-Professionals-Netzwerk im VBKI 

Berufsanfänger und Young Professionals stehen vor spezifischen Herausforderungen. Um den Austausch innerhalb unserer Junioren zu fördern bietet  der VBKI eigene Netzwerkveranstaltungen und ein Mentorenprogramm an. 

$

VBKI Mentoring Programm 2024

Wir suchen Mentor:innen und Mentees

Im Januar starten wir mit der Neuauflage des erfolgreichen VBKI Mentoring Programms. Geplant ist ein 6-monatiger Erfahrungs- und Wissensaustausch zwischen Mentor:innen des VBKIs und Mentees aus der Metropolregion Berlin Brandenburg.

$
VBKI 2022 – Business Speed Dating – VBKI meets Start-Ups |

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren

Wende in Polen

Wende in Polen

Foreign Policy Lunch: Nachlese zu den Wahlen im Nachbarland